Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Grove - Arbor Lakes

5 rating

The best!

4 rating

Fast check in and a great cut! ?

5 rating

What a lovely guy that runs the shop. Really go's above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and provide a great service!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Heidi A. | November 11, 2021 Google

" The best!"

4
Kyle T. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Fast check in and a great cut! ?"

5
Patrick C. | September 21, 2021 Google

" What a lovely guy that runs the shop. Really go's above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and"

1
Dave A. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Absolutely the worst haircut I have ever had. I told the stylist i wanted about a half inch cut off"

5
Russell P. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Kristi is great!!"

5
Omar-Bre M. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I couldn't have asked for a better hair cut and I look forward to sitting in the chair next time!"

5
Jay W. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Clean building. Helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend if looki"

5
Jake H. | March 5, 2021 Google

" The Employees are very nice and professional! Im always satisfied with the quality of the haircuts "

5
Scott M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut and experience from all the stylists."

5
Michael B. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very friendly and asked great questions about my style. Fantastic haircut! Definitely w"