Third Party Reviews

1
Dave Strobel | November 04, 2018 |

"Can't speakto the quality of the cut because I never even got to that point. I left after 30 minutes of my 15 minute wait. But the cuts I did see didn't impress. It took each girl like 20 minutes for dinner cuts then about 10 minutes between cuts because they take their sweet time between customers. I get needing a little break now and then, but when there's 5 people waiting. Won't even try to go back."

5
Adam M. | August 30, 2018 |

"Carla was fantastic. Needed a quick cut and she got it done for me and was very personable. Even though I'm not from MN she made me feel right at home. The online reservation system (once I figured it out) worked well and saved me the time of waiting in line. (just make sure you check your email spam box for the confirmation code it uses when registering) Thanks!"

5
Erik Spangrud | August 07, 2018 |

"Best place for quick hair cut"

3
Randy Baudler | July 17, 2018 |

"Great job and got right in with a .walk in"

5
A Bith | July 08, 2018 |

"Great haircuts and very nice and pleasant barbers."

4
Randall Adams | July 13, 2018 |

"Jackie is by far one of the best at this location! She has fixed haircuts by other stylists and always does a consistent job which is what you look for. If I was just reviewing Jackie it would be a 5/5 stars but for the overall location it's a 4/5 stars. But please pick someone else... I still need my wait time to be at a minimum for her ;)"

4
Robert Venturella | May 06, 2018 |

"Good service, no matter who you get. They have online check-in, which makes holding your place in line a nice perk. Sports on all over and usually good conversation."

5
Rob Damian A | April 28, 2018 |

"Kristi is the best"

2
Krishna B. | March 25, 2018 |

"Not a good service. Haircut is the worst of all second to customer service. First time I visited here I had a great experience. This is my fourth time now and every time I am disappointed. Not worth going here any more."

2
RJ Alexander | February 09, 2018 |

"$20.00 for a sub par haircut. If in a pinch I would go back but that would be the only reason."