Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Grove - Arbor Lakes

5 rating

Kristi is great!!

5 rating

I couldn't have asked for a better hair cut and I look forward to sitting in the chair next time!

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Clean building. Helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend if looking for a new barbershop.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Russell P. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Kristi is great!!"

5
Omar-Bre M. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I couldn't have asked for a better hair cut and I look forward to sitting in the chair next time!"

5
Jay W. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Clean building. Helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend if looki"

5
Jake H. | March 5, 2021 Google

" The Employees are very nice and professional! Im always satisfied with the quality of the haircuts "

5
Scott M. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut and experience from all the stylists."

5
Michael B. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very friendly and asked great questions about my style. Fantastic haircut! Definitely w"

1
Gregory S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Nope. Never again. BOTCHED. Must of lost the skills stuck at home 3 months."

5
Swami B. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Always the best!!"

5
is M. | December 8, 2019 Google

"My first time visiting sport clips, but I had a great cut and everything here is just great I will s"

5
Terry T. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Great service. Little pricey for basic cut."